skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 1 -
Rocklin Navy Heat
Wilder Fields, Wilder Road, Orinda, CA, USA - Wilder 2
6:15 PM PDT
Sun Jun 2 -
Santa Cruz Breakers
Wilder Fields, Wilder Road, Orinda, CA, USA - Wilder 4
12:30 PM PDT
Sat Jul 13 -
Davis College Showcase
Davis
TBD
Sat Jul 13 -
@ San Jose Surf 02 Premier II
12:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 13 -
@ South Valley SC 01 Carter
5:30 PM PDT
Sun Jul 14 -
Davis College Showcase
Davis
TBD
Sun Jul 14 -
@ Pateadores Irvine 01/02
12:00 PM PDT
Mon Jul 15 -
Davis College Showcase
Davis, CA, USA
TBD
Fri Jul 19 -
P. Rage College Showcase
Pleasanton, CA, USA
TBD
Fri Jul 19 -
@ Northstate Soccer Missfits
1:20 PM PDT
Sat Jul 20 -
P. Rage College Showcase
TBD
Sat Jul 20 -
@ UC Premier Warriors
8:00 AM PDT
Sat Jul 20 -
@ Bay Oaks SC Mavericks
2:40 PM PDT
Sun Jul 21 -
P. Rage College Showcase
Pleasanton, CA, USA
TBD
Sun Jul 21 -
@ Manteca FC 02 United
1:20 PM PDT
Sun Aug 25 -
@ American Canyon
American Canyon Middle School, Benton Way, American Canyon, CA, USA
9:30 AM PDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Walnut Creek Surf 02G
Arbolado Park, Arbolado Drive, Walnut Creek, CA, USA - Field #1
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Sep 15 -
Marin FC 02 Red
Marin Academy, Mission Avenue, San Rafael, CA, USA
11:00 AM PDT
Sun Sep 22 -
West Coast Soccer NPL
Legacy Fields Sports Complex, North Tracy Boulevard, Tracy, CA, USA
9:00 AM PDT
Sun Oct 6 -
San Ramon FC 01/02 White
Wilder Fields, Wilder Road, Orinda, CA, USA - Field #1
4:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Association Football
Wilder Fields, Wilder Road, Orinda, CA, USA - Field #1
2:45 PM PDT
Sun Oct 13 -
Davis Legacy White
Wilder Fields, Wilder Road, Orinda, CA, USA - Field #1
10:15 AM PDT
Sun Oct 20 -
American River FC Freedom
Mather Sports Center, Schriever Avenue, Mather, CA, USA
11:00 AM PDT
Sun Nov 3 -
UC Premier
Wilder Fields, Wilder Road, Orinda, CA, USA - Field #1
4:10 PM PST
Sat Nov 9 -
Spurs FC 01/02 White
Wilder Fields, Wilder Road, Orinda, CA, USA - Field #1
12:10 PM PST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Bay Oaks SC Mavericks
Emeryville Center Of Community Life, 47th Street, Emeryville, CA, USA
12:00 PM PST
Sat Nov 16 -
SF Elite
Crocker Amazon Soccer Fields, San Francisco, CA, USA - Field #3
9:00 AM PST
Thu Nov 21 -
@ TBD
TBD
Fri Mar 20 -
@ TBD
Las Vegas, NV, USA
TBD